A Change in Season

To all my friends and followers here in the blogosphere, I would like to extend my most sincere apologies for vanishing from the web. I have not posted anything new since the beginning of March. I owe you an explanation…and the truth of the matter is,
I bought a house!!

Almost as soon as my plane touched down returning from Phoenix, I was jumping through flaming hoops and signing the papers. Today I am blogging from my very own table in my very own house!! I can’t even begin to tell you how exciting it is to write those words.

She’s a really cute little bungalow, built in 1923 and for the past month she has been in a continuous state of remodeling. I’ll save the before and afters for another post. Happy Tuesday!

Opening

Keys

Inside

Home

4 thoughts on “A Change in Season

Leave a Reply

