Color at the Corner

Occasionally, I stumble across a building with a shape of series of colors and patterns that are outside of what I have learned to expect from American architecture.  I love encountering things which are outside of my expectations.  Structures, are sometimes the most obvious examples, and this particular building's design  gave me an extra reason to smile.

Occasionally, I stumble across a building with a shape of series of colors and patterns that are outside of what I have learned to expect from American architecture. I love encountering things which are outside of my expectations. Structures, are sometimes the most obvious examples, and this particular building’s design gave me an extra reason to smile.

One thought on “Color at the Corner

Leave a Reply

